BUSINESS CLASS FORUMS 

FEEL FREE TO POST, EXPLORE, & ENJOY!

Visitor information
#2015
<Business Class>

Purchase options (prices and options are subject to change):

Mythic Elisande & Mythic Gul'dan + Mount - 2M Gold

9/9 Heroic Tomb of Sargeras - Master Loot - 650k Gold

9/9 Heroic Tomb of Sargeras - Personal Loot - 400k Gold

Heroic Tomb of Sargeras (Kil'Jaeden Only) - Personal Loot - 200k Gold


Details:

1. Heroic Sales are Sundays, @at 8pm CST (9pm EST, 6pm PST), followed by Guldan Sales at around 10PM CST ( 11PM EST, 8PM PST) - Please be online 15minutes prior to your allocated carry.

2. All of our raiders will not be loot locked for the purpose of the runs. However if a situation arise where the item is an upgrade for our raiders [935ilevel+] , we reserve the right to keep it. Pendants, rings and relics will be auctioned as a open roll between carries.

3. We request a 20% non-refundable deposit to book your spot. Deposits are only refundable if we have to cancel the run or if there is server instability. If a true emergency arises we will try our best to reschedule your run, please be aware that you must give notification to one of our officers ahead of time.

4. We will not need your help on any of the encounters. You can participate if you would like to, however, on some encounters we will ask you to tag the boss and die. This is to guarantee we have full control of the encounter. We also ask you not to hero or taunt during the run.

5. Discord will be required for voice communication for full carry runs. You will not be asked to speak, just to listen for necessary instructions. The Discord information will be given ahead of time.

6. Cross-realm buyers are accepted. Sargeras Alliance gold only.

7. One shotting bosses is not guaranteed, however we do our best to provide excellent services by also keeping it fun and entertaining to all :)

If you are interested in any of our services, please contact Donna (donnaqt#1158) or Rowin (Rowin#1764).

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact us.

Business Class


Want to see what others have said about our runs? Just follow this link: http://www.bc-guild.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=7#p348
long long title how many chars? lets see 123 ok more? yes 60

We have created lots of YouTube videos just so you can achieve [...]

Another post test yes yes yes or no, maybe ni? :-/

The best flat phpBB theme around. Period. Fine craftmanship and [...]

Do you need a super MOD? Well here it is. chew on this

All you need is right here. Content tag, SEO, listing, Pizza and spaghetti [...]

Lasagna on me this time ok? I got plenty of cash

this should be fantastic. but what about links,images, bbcodes etc etc? [...]

We are currently recruiting exceptional players for Legion. Apply today!