BC Collage6
recruitbanner
twitchbanner1
 News
  • THINK YOU HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO RAID WITH BUSINESS CLASS? WE'RE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR SOLID, LONG-TERM RAIDERS. FEEL FREE TO APPLY.
  • HEROIC TOS SALES AND MYTHIC GULDAN MOUNT SALES ARE ON! CHECK OUT OUR FORUMS FOR MORE INFO OR TALK TO ONE OF OUR OFFICERS IN GAME TO SCHEDULE A RUN.

Mythic Maiden - BOMBED!

Standing on the precipice of death at the very bottom of a chasm, Business Class once again triumphed over the forces of evil.  While infusions were mixed and bombs abound we assured our success and survived.  One boss closer to Kil’jaeden, we expect to make fast work of him too.

RSS PUBLIC CHAT

  • Public Chat • Business Class Carry Run sales! Last update 11/21/2017
    Purchase options (prices and options are subject to change):Mythic Elisande & Mythic Gul'dan + Mount & Vengeance Incarnate title - 2M GoldDetails:1. Guldan mount sales will start @at 8pm CST (9pm EST, 6pm PST) - Please be online 15minutes prior to your allocated carry. 2. All of our raiders will not be loot locked for […]
    Donna

RECRUITMENT OPEN

Death Knight
High
Demon Hunter
High
Druid
High
Hunter
High
Mage
High
Monk
High
Paladin
High
Priest
High
Rogue
High
Shaman
High
Warlock
High
Warrior
High

WoW Guild Rankings
EMERALD NIGHTMARE MYTHIC – REALM 19
TRIAL OF VALOR MYTHIC – REALM 35
NIGHTHOLD MYTHIC – REALM 17
TOMB OF SARGERAS

Goroth

Demonic Inquisition

Harjatan

Sisters of the Moon

Mistress Sassz’ine

The Desolate Host

Maiden of Vigilance

Fallen Avatar

Kil’jaeden

cropped-bciconclear.png

EXPERIENCE END GAME CONTENT WITH A GREAT RAIDING COMMUNITY